2007 General Hospital Daily Transcripts From The TV MegaSite
 

The TV MegaSite, Inc.  TV Is Our Life!


Happy Veterans Day from The TV MegaSite!




Click here to help fight hunger!
Fight hunger and malnutrition.
Donate to Action Against Hunger today!





Quantcast

GH UpdatesGH Best LinesGH NewsGH Cast ListShort RecapsCommunity
GH ArticlesGH Q&AGH AppearancesGH PhotosGH StoreGH Main Page
Write to GHGH AnimationsGH Fan ClubsGH PredictionsGH Top TenGH Awards
GH PuzzlesGH BirthdaysGH CharactersGH Fan FictionGH WallpaperGH Slideshows
GH HistoryGH Past PlotsFunny GHGH StarsGH SecretsGH Trivia QuizzesGH Fan Events
GH AutographsGH PollsGH DVD's & TapesGH LinksGH FanlistingsLink to Us!Home


WELCOME to The TVMEGASITE.NET
The Older General Hospital Transcripts Pages

2007 General Hospital Daily Transcripts

Interested in helping us out with the soaps? Please email us if you would like to be a volunteer updater.  We're always looking for more people to write funny top ten lists, puzzles, fan fiction, articles/essays, scoops, quizzes, show histories, etc.

2007

GH Transcript Tuesday 1/2/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 1/3/07
GH Transcript Thursday 1/4/07 GH Transcript Friday 1/5/07
GH Transcript Monday 1/8/07 GH Transcript Tuesday 1/9/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 1/10/07 GH Transcript Thursday 1/11/07
GH Transcript Friday 1/12/07 GH Transcript Monday 1/15/07
GH Transcript Tuesday 1/16/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 1/17/07
GH Transcript Thursday 1/18/07 GH Transcript Friday 1/19/07
GH Transcript Monday 1/22/07 GH Transcript Tuesday 1/23/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 1/24/07 GH Transcript Thursday 1/25/07
GH Transcript Friday 1/26/07 GH Transcript Monday 1/29/07
GH Transcript Tuesday 1/30/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 1/31/07
GH Transcript Thursday 2/1/07 GH Transcript Friday 2/2/07
GH Transcript Monday 2/5/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 2/6/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 2/7/07  GH Transcript Thursday 2/8/07
GH Transcript Friday 2/9/07 GH Transcript Monday 2/12/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 2/13/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 2/14/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 2/15/07 GH Transcript Friday 2/16/07
GH Transcript Monday 2/19/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 2/20/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 2/21/07  GH Transcript Thursday 2/22/07
GH Transcript Friday 2/23/07 GH Transcript Monday 2/26/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 2/27/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 2/28/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 3/1/07 GH Transcript Friday 3/2/07
GH Transcript Monday 3/5/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 3/6/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 3/7/07  GH Transcript Thursday 3/8/07
GH Transcript Friday 3/9/07  GH Transcript Monday 3/12/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 3/13/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 3/14/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 3/15/07 GH Transcript Friday 3/16/07
GH Transcript Monday 3/19/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 3/20/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 3/21/07  GH Transcript Thursday 3/22/07
GH Transcript Friday 3/23/07 GH Transcript Monday 3/26/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 3/27/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 3/28/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 3/29/07 GH Transcript Friday 3/30/07
GH Transcript Monday 4/2/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 4/3/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 4/4/07  GH Transcript Thursday 4/5/07
GH Transcript Friday 4/6/07 GH Transcript Monday 4/9/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 4/10/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 4/11/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 4/12/07 GH Transcript Friday 4/13/07
GH Transcript Monday 4/16/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 4/17/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 4/18/07 GH Transcript Thursday 4/19/07
GH Transcript Friday 4/20/07 GH Transcript Monday 4/23/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 4/24/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 4/25/07
GH Transcript Thursday 4/26/07 GH Transcript Friday 4/27/07
GH Transcript Monday 4/30/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 5/1/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 5/2/07  GH Transcript Thursday 5/3/07
GH Transcript Friday 5/4/07 GH Transcript Monday 5/7/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 5/8/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 5/9/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 5/10/07 GH Transcript Friday 5/11/07
GH Transcript Monday 5/14/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 5/15/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 5/16/07  GH Transcript Thursday 5/17/07
GH Transcript Friday 5/18/07 GH Transcript Monday 5/21/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 5/22/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 5/23/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 5/24/07 GH Transcript Friday 5/25/07
GH Transcript Monday 5/28/07 GH Transcript Tuesday 5/29/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 5/30/07  GH Transcript Thursday 5/31/07
GH Transcript Friday 6/1/07  GH Transcript Monday 6/4/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 6/5/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 6/6/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 6/7/07 GH Transcript Friday 6/8/07
GH Transcript Monday 6/11/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 6/12/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 6/13/07  GH Transcript Thursday 6/14/07
GH Transcript Friday 6/15/07 GH Transcript Monday 6/18/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 6/19/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 6/20/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 6/21/07 GH Transcript Friday 6/22/07
GH Transcript Monday 6/25/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 6/26/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 6/27/07  GH Transcript Thursday 6/28/07
GH Transcript Friday 6/29/07  GH Transcript Monday 7/2/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 7/3/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 7/4/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 7/5/07  GH Transcript Friday 7/6/07
GH Transcript Monday 7/9/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 7/10/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 7/11/07  GH Transcript Thursday 7/12/07
GH Transcript Friday 7/13/07  GH Transcript Monday 7/16/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 7/17/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 7/18/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 7/19/07  GH Transcript Friday 7/20/07
GH Transcript Monday 7/23/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 7/24/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 7/25/07  GH Transcript Thursday 7/26/07
GH Transcript Friday 7/27/07  GH Transcript Monday 7/30/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 7/31/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 8/1/07  
GH Transcript Thursday 8/2/07  GH Transcript Friday 8/3/07
GH Transcript Monday 8/6/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 8/7/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 8/8/07  GH Transcript Thursday 8/9/07
GH Transcript Friday 8/10/07  GH Transcript Monday 8/13/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 8/14/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 8/15/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 8/16/07  GH Transcript Friday 8/17/07
GH Transcript Monday 8/20/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 8/21/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 8/22/07  GH Transcript Thursday 8/23/07
GH Transcript Friday 8/24/07 GH Transcript Monday 8/27/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 8/28/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 8/29/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 8/30/07 GH Transcript Friday 8/31/07
GH Transcript Tuesday 9/4/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 9/5/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 9/6/07 GH Transcript Friday 9/7/07
GH Transcript Monday 9/10/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 9/11/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 9/12/07  GH Transcript Thursday 9/13/07
GH Transcript Friday 9/14/07  GH Transcript Monday 9/17/07  
GH Transcript Tuesday 9/18/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 9/19/07  
GH Transcript Thursday 9/20/07  GH Transcript Friday 9/21/07
GH Transcript Monday 9/24/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 9/25/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 9/26/07  GH Transcript Thursday 9/27/07
GH Transcript Friday 9/28/07  GH Transcript Monday 10/1/07  
GH Transcript Tuesday 10/2/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 10/3/07  
GH Transcript Thursday 10/4/07  GH Transcript Friday 10/5/07
GH Transcript Monday 10/8/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 10/9/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 10/10/07  GH Transcript Thursday 10/11/07
GH Transcript Friday 10/12/07  GH Transcript Monday 10/15/07  
GH Transcript Tuesday 10/16/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 10/17/07  
GH Transcript Thursday 10/18/07  GH Transcript Friday 10/19/07
GH Transcript Monday 10/22/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 10/23/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 10/24/07  GH Transcript Thursday 10/25/07
GH Transcript Friday 10/26/07  GH Transcript Monday 10/29/07  
GH Transcript Tuesday 10/30/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 10/31/07  
GH Transcript Thursday 11/1/07  GH Transcript Friday 11/2/07
GH Transcript Monday 11/5/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 11/6/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 11/7/07  GH Transcript Thursday 11/8/07
GH Transcript Friday 11/9/07 GH Transcript Monday 11/12/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 11/13/07 GH Transcript Wednesday 11/14/07  
GH Transcript Thursday 11/15/07 GH Transcript Friday 11/16/07
GH Transcript Monday 11/19/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 11/20/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 11/21/07  GH Transcript Monday 11/26/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 11/27/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 11/28/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 11/29/07  GH Transcript Friday 11/30/07
GH Transcript Monday 12/3/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 12/4/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 12/5/07  GH Transcript Thursday 12/6/07
GH Transcript Friday 12/7/07  GH Transcript Monday 12/10/07 
GH Transcript Tuesday 12/11/07  GH Transcript Wednesday 12/12/07 
GH Transcript Thursday 12/13/07  GH Transcript Friday 12/14/07
GH Transcript Monday 12/17/07  GH Transcript Tuesday 12/18/07
GH Transcript Wednesday 12/19/07  GH Transcript Thursday 12/20/07
GH Transcript Friday 12/21/07  GH Transcript Monday 12/24/07 
GH Transcript Wednesday 12/26/07  GH Transcript Thursday 12/27/07 
GH Transcript Friday 12/28/07  GH Transcript Monday 12/31/07


Back to the Previous GH Transcripts Page   |   Current GH Transcripts

Check out our Daily GH Updates (detailed recaps with pics), Short Recaps, & Best Lines!

Our other Transcripts: AMC, ATWT, B&B, Days, GL, OLTL, Passions, PC, and Y&R.

We value any comments, suggestions, etc., so e-mail us any time. Please come back soon….

Back to the Main General Hospital Page

Page updated 7/18/12

General HospitalDays of Our Lives
Young & RestlessBold & BeautifulMain Daytime


Google
 
Web SEARCH THE TV MEGASITE
Bookmark this page!
 
HomeDaytimePrimetimeTradingSite MapBuy!What's New!
Join UsAbout UsContactContestsBlogHelpCommunity