2009 Guiding Light Updates From The TV MegaSite
The TV MegaSite banner

Happy Presidents' Day!

 Guiding Light Old Updates (Banner)

Guiding Light animated picture

Welcome to The TV MegaSite's Guiding Light Site!

Please click on the menus above to browse through our site.

The TV MegaSite--TV Is Our Life (Logo)

PLEASE CLICK TO DONATE TO OUR SITE!!!!





This is just an unofficial fan page, we have no connection to "Guiding Light" or CBS.

PLEASE CLICK TO DONATE TO OUR SITE!!!!

 

2009 Guiding Light Updates

Watch Guiding Light 2007 & 2008 Episodes on Hulu.com

Interested in helping us out with the soaps? Please email us if you would like to be a volunteer updater. We desperately need some more people to write a few days a week for various soaps. Also we're looking for people to write fan fiction. Thanks!

GL Update Friday 1/2/09   GL Update Monday 1/5/09 
GL Update Tuesday 1/6/09   GL Update Wednesday 1/7/09 
GL Update Thursday 1/8/09   GL Update Friday 1/9/09
GL Update Monday 1/12/09  GL Update Tuesday 1/13/09 
GL Update Wednesday 1/14/09  GL Update Thursday 1/15/09 
GL Update Friday 1/16/09 GL Update Monday 1/19/09 
GL Update Wednesday 1/21/09  GL Update Thursday 1/22/09 
GL Update Friday 1/23/09 GL Update Monday 1/26/09 
GL Update Tuesday  1/27/09 GL Update Wednesday 1/28/09 
GL Update Thursday 1/29/09  GL Update Friday 1/30/09
GL Update Monday 2/2/09  GL Update Tuesday  2/3/09
GL Update Wednesday 2/4/09  GL Update Thursday 2/5/09 
GL Update Friday 2/6/09 GL Update Monday 2/9/09 
GL Update Tuesday  2/10/09 GL Update Wednesday 2/11/09 
GL Update Thursday 2/12/09  GL Update Friday 2/13/09
GL Update Monday 2/16/09  GL Update Tuesday  2/17/09
GL Update Wednesday 2/18/09  GL Update Thursday 2/19/09 
GL Update Friday 2/20/09 GL Update Monday 2/23/09 
GL Update Tuesday  2/24/09 GL Update Wednesday 2/25/09 
GL Update Thursday 2/26/09  GL Update Friday 2/27/09
GL Update Monday 3/2/09  GL Update Tuesday  3/3/09
GL Update Wednesday 3/4/09  GL Update Thursday 3/5/09 
GL Update Friday 3/6/09 GL Update Monday 3/9/09 
GL Update Tuesday  3/10/09 GL Update Wednesday 3/11/09 
GL Update Thursday 3/12/09  GL Update Friday 3/13/09
GL Update Monday 3/16/09  GL Update Tuesday  3/17/09
GL Update Wednesday 3/18/09  GL Update Monday 3/23/09 
GL Update Tuesday  3/24/09 GL Update Wednesday 3/25/09 
GL Update Thursday 3/26/09 GL Update Friday 3/27/09 
GL Update Monday 3/30/09  GL Update Tuesday  3/31/09
GL Update Wednesday 4/1/09  GL Update Thursday 4/2/09
GL Update Friday 4/3/09  GL Update Monday 4/6/09 
GL Update Tuesday 4/7/09 GL Update Wednesday 4/8/09 
GL Update Thursday 4/9/09 GL Update Friday 4/10/09
GL Update Monday 4/13/09  GL Update Tuesday 4/14/09
GL Update Wednesday 4/15/09  GL Update Thursday 4/16/09
GL Update Friday 4/17/09  GL Update Monday 4/20/09 
GL Update Tuesday 4/21/09 GL Update Wednesday 4/22/09 
GL Update Thursday 4/23/09 GL Update Friday 4/24/09 
GL Update Monday 4/27/09  GL Update Tuesday 4/28/09
GL Update Wednesday 4/29/09  GL Update Thursday 4/30/09
GL Update Friday 5/1/09  GL Update Monday 5/4/09 
GL Update Tuesday 5/5/09 GL Update Wednesday 5/6/09 
GL Update Thursday 5/7/09 GL Update Friday 5/8/09 
GL Update Monday 5/11/09  GL Update Tuesday 5/12/09
GL Update Wednesday 5/13/09  GL Update Thursday 5/14/09
GL Update Friday 5/15/09  GL Update Monday 5/18/09 
GL Update Tuesday 5/19/09 GL Update Wednesday 5/20/09 
GL Update Thursday 5/21/09 GL Update Friday 5/22/09 
GL Update Monday 5/25/09  GL Update Tuesday 5/26/09
GL Update Wednesday 5/27/09  GL Update Thursday 5/28/09
GL Update Friday 5/29/09  GL Update Monday 6/1/09 
GL Update Tuesday 6/2/09 GL Update Wednesday 6/3/09 
GL Update Thursday 6/4/09 GL Update Friday 6/5/09 
GL Update Monday 6/8/09  GL Update Tuesday 6/9/09
GL Update Wednesday 6/10/09  GL Update Thursday 6/11/09
GL Update Friday 6/12/09  GL Update Monday 6/15/09 
GL Update Tuesday 6/16/09  GL Update Wednesday 6/17/09 
GL Update Thursday 6/18/09  GL Update Friday 6/19/09 
GL Update Monday 6/22/09  GL Update Tuesday 6/23/09
GL Update Wednesday 6/24/09  GL Update Thursday 6/25/09
GL Update Friday 6/26/09  GL Update Monday 6/29/09 
GL Update Tuesday 6/30/09 GL Update Wednesday 7/1/09 
GL Update Thursday 7/2/09 GL Update Friday 7/3/09 
GL Update Monday 7/6/09  GL Update Tuesday 7/7/09
GL Update Wednesday 7/8/09  GL Update Thursday 7/9/09
GL Update Friday 7/10/09  GL Update Monday 7/13/09 
GL Update Tuesday 7/14/09 GL Update Wednesday 7/15/09 
GL Update Thursday 7/16/09 GL Update Friday 7/17/09 
GL Update Monday 7/20/09  GL Update Tuesday 7/21/09
GL Update Wednesday 7/22/09  GL Update Thursday 7/23/09
GL Update Friday 7/24/09  GL Update Monday 7/27/09 
GL Update Tuesday 7/28/09 GL Update Wednesday 7/29/09 
GL Update Thursday 7/30/09 GL Update Friday 7/31/09 
GL Update Monday 8/3/09  GL Update Tuesday 8/4/09
GL Update Wednesday 8/5/09  GL Update Thursday 8/6/09
GL Update Friday 8/7/09  GL Update Monday 8/10/09 
GL Update Tuesday 8/11/09 GL Update Wednesday 8/12/09 
GL Update Thursday 8/13/09 GL Update Friday 8/14/09 
GL Update Monday 8/17/09  GL Update Tuesday 8/18/09
GL Update Wednesday 8/19/09  GL Update Thursday 8/20/09
GL Update Friday 8/21/09  GL Update Monday 8/24/09 
GL Update Tuesday 8/25/09 GL Update Wednesday 8/26/09 
GL Update Thursday 8/27/09 GL Update Friday 8/28/09 
GL Update Monday 8/31/09  GL Update Tuesday 9/1/09
GL Update Wednesday 9/2/09  GL Update Thursday 9/3/09
GL Update Friday 9/4/09  GL Update Tuesday 9/8/09 
GL Update Wednesday 9/9/09  GL Update Thursday 9/10/09 
GL Update Monday 9/14/09 GL Update Tuesday 9/15/09 
GL Update Wednesday 9/16/09  GL Update Thursday 9/17/09 
GL Update Friday 9/18/09

Back to the GL Previous Updates

Check these out!  GL Transcripts   |   Daily Short Recaps   |   GL Best Lines

Our other previous updates: All My Children, As The World Turns, The Bold & The Beautiful, Days Of Our Lives, General Hospital, One Life to Live, Passions, Port Charles, and Young and the Restless.

Please don't email us if we're late with updates. However, we do value any other comments, suggestions, etc. Please come back soon….

Back to the Main GL Page



Updated 3/11/10

top

FEEDBACK

We don't read the guestbook very often, so please don't post QUESTIONS, only COMMENTS, if you want an answer. Feel free to email us with your questions by clicking on the Feedback link above! PLEASE SIGN-->

View and Sign My Guestbook Bravenet Guestbooks

HELP SUPPORT THESE GREAT CAUSES!


Stop Global Warming!

Click to help rescue animals!

Click here to help fight hunger!
Fight hunger and malnutrition.
Donate to Action Against Hunger today!

Join the Blue Ribbon Online Free Speech Campaign
Join the Blue Ribbon Online Free Speech Campaign!

Click to donate to the Red Cross!
Please donate to the Red Cross to help disaster victims!

Support Wikipedia

Support Wikipedia    

Save the Net Now



Help Katrina Victims!