Port Charles Best Lines From The TV MegaSite
  The TV MegaSite, Inc.  TV Is Our Life!

 

 

Click here to help fight hunger!
Fight hunger and malnutrition.
Donate to Action Against Hunger today!





Quantcast


PC UpdatesPC TranscriptsPC NewsShort RecapsPC Cast ListCommunity
PC ArticlesPC Q&APC AppearancesPC AutographsPC StorePC Trivia
Write to PCPC FanclubsPC Top TenPC CharactersPC PollsPC Poetry
PC Birthdays by CastPC Birthdays by MonthPC WallpaperPC Countdowns
PC HistoryPC PuzzlesPC SecretsSongs About PCPC ThemesPC Fan Events
PC DVD's & TapesPC PredictionsPC FanlistingsPC LinksLink to Us!Home

 

WELCOME to The TVMEGASITE.NET
Port Charles Best & Worst Page

 

PC Best & Worst

Daily comments about the show!
Best & Worst by Boo

2001

PC Best & Worst Thursday 6/21/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 6/22/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 6/25/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 6/26/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 6/27/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 6/28/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 6/29/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/03/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/04/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/05/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 7/06/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 7/09/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/10/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/11/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/12/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 7/13/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 7/16/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/17/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/18/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/19/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 7/20/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 7/23/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/24/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/25/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/26/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 7/27/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 7/30/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/31/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/1/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/2/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 8/3/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 8/6/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 8/7/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/8/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/9/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 8/10/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 8/13/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 8/14/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/15/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/16/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 8/17/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 8/20/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 8/21/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/22/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/23/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 8/24/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 8/27/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 8/28/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/29/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/30/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 8/31/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 9/03/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 9/04/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 9/05/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 9/06/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 9/07/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 9/10/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 9/17/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 9/18/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 9/19/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 9/20/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 9/21/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 9/24/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 9/25/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 9/26/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 9/27/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 9/28/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 10/1/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 10/2/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 10/3/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 10/4/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 10/5/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 10/08/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 10/09/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 10/10/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 10/11/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 10/12/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 10/15/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 10/16/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 10/17/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 10/18/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 10/19/01
PC Best & Worst Monday 10/22/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 10/23/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 10/24/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 10/25/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 10/26/01  PC Best & Worst Monday 10/29/01
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 10/30/01  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 10/31/01
PC Best & Worst Thursday 11/01/01  PC Best & Worst Friday 11/02/01  
PC Best & Worst Monday 11/5/01  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 11/6/01
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 11/7/01  PC Best & Worst Thursday 11/8/01
PC Best & Worst Friday 11/9/01 

2002

PC Best & Worst Wednesday 4/10/02  PC Best & Worst Thursday 4/11/02
PC Best & Worst Friday 4/12/02  PC Best & Worst Monday 4/15/02
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 4/16/02  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 4/17/02
PC Best & Worst Thursday 4/18/02  PC Best & Worst Friday 4/19/02
PC Best & Worst Monday 4/22/02  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 4/23/02
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 4/24/02  PC Best & Worst Thursday 4/25/02
PC Best & Worst Friday 4/26/02  PC Best & Worst Monday 4/29/02
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 4/30/02  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 5/1/02
PC Best & Worst Thursday 5/2/02  PC Best & Worst Friday 5/3/02 
PC Best & Worst Monday 5/6/02  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 5/7/02
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 5/8/02  PC Best & Worst Thursday 5/9/02
PC Best & Worst Friday 5/10/02  PC Best & Worst Monday 5/13/02
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 5/14/02  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 5/15/02
PC Best & Worst Thursday 5/16/02  PC Best & Worst Friday 5/17/02
PC Best & Worst Monday 10/28/02  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 10/29/02
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 10/30/02  PC Best & Worst Friday 11/1/02
PC Best & Worst Monday 11/4/02  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 11/5/02
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 11/6/02  PC Best & Worst Thursday 11/7/02
PC Best & Worst Friday 11/8/02  PC Best & Worst Monday 11/11/02
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 11/12/02  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 11/13/02
PC Best & Worst Thursday 11/14/02  PC Best & Worst Friday 11/15/02
PC Best & Worst Monday 11/18/02  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 11/19/02
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 11/20/02  PC Best & Worst Thursday 11/21/02
PC Best & Worst Friday 11/22/02  PC Best & Worst Monday 11/25/02
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 11/26/02  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 11/27/02
PC Best & Worst Thursday 11/28/02  PC Best & Worst Monday 12/2/02
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 12/3/02  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 12/4/02
PC Best & Worst Thursday 12/5/02  PC Best & Worst Friday 12/6/02
PC Best & Worst Monday 12/9/02  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 12/10/02
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 12/11/02  PC Best & Worst Thursday 12/12/02
PC Best & Worst Friday 12/13/02  PC Best & Worst Monday 12/16/02
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 12/17/02  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 12/18/02
PC Best & Worst Thursday 12/19/02  PC Best & Worst Friday 12/20/02
PC Best & Worst Monday 12/23/02  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 12/24/02
PC Best & Worst Thursday 12/26/02  PC Best & Worst Friday 12/27/02
PC Best & Worst Monday 12/30/02  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 12/31/02

2003

PC Best & Worst Thursday 1/2/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 1/3/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 1/6/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 1/7/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 1/8/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 1/10/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 1/13/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 1/14/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 1/15/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 1/16/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 1/17/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 1/20/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 1/21/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 1/22/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 1/23/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 1/24/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 4/1/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 4/2/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 4/3/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 4/4/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 4/7/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 4/8/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 4/10/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 4/11/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 4/14/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 4/15/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 4/16/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 4/17/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 4/18/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 4/21/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 4/22/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 4/23/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 4/24/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 4/25/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 4/28/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 4/29/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 4/30/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 5/1/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 5/2/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 5/5/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 5/6/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 5/7/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 5/8/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 5/9/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 5/12/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 5/13/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 5/14/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 5/15/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 5/16/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 5/19/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 5/20/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 5/21/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 5/22/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 5/23/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 5/26/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 5/27/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 5/28/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 5/29/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 6/2/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 6/3/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 6/4/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 6/5/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 6/6/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 6/30/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/1/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/2/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/3/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 7/4/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 7/7/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/8/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/9/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/10/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 7/11/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 7/14/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/16/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/17/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 7/18/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 7/21/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/22/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/23/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/24/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 7/25/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 7/29/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 7/30/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 7/31/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 8/1/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 8/4/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 8/5/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/6/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/7/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 8/8/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 8/11/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 8/12/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/13/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/14/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 8/15/03
PC Best & Worst Monday 8/18/03  PC Best & Worst Tuesday 8/19/03
PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/20/03  PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/21/03
PC Best & Worst Friday 8/22/03  PC Best & Worst Monday 8/25/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 8/26/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 8/27/03
PC Best & Worst Thursday 8/28/03  PC Best & Worst Friday 8/29/03
PC Best & Worst Tuesday 9/2/03  PC Best & Worst Wednesday 9/3/03

Other Best Lines pages:  All My Children, As The World Turns, Bold & The Beautiful, Days of Our Lives, General Hospital, GH: Night Shift, Guiding Light, One Life to Live, Passions, The Young & the Restless, 24, Alias, American Gothic, Battlestar Galactica, Boston Legal, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, C.S.I., Dawson's Creek, Ghost Whisperer, Grey's Anatomy, Heroes, House, Jericho, Law & Order, Lost, The O.C., and Smallville.

Are you a big fan of PC? Email us if you want to help out our site!

Page updated 8/21/14

Back to the Main Port Charles Page

All My ChildrenOne Life to LivePort CharlesThe City/LovingMain Daytime
Another WorldAs The World TurnsGuiding LightPassionsSunset Beach
 


Google
 
Web SEARCH THE TV MEGASITE
Bookmark this page!
 

Be notified of
page updates
it's private
powered by
ChangeDetection
HomeDaytimePrimetimeTradingSite MapBuy!What's New!
Join UsAbout UsContactContestsBlogHelpCommunity