2006 One Life to Live Updates From The TV MegaSite
The TV MegaSite banner

Happy Holidays from The TV MegaSite!
Check out our

Holiday Gift Guide!

 OLTL Older Updates banner

animated OLTL picture

Welcome to The TV MegaSite's One Life to Live Site!

Please click on the menus above to browse through our site.

The TV MegaSite--TV Is Our Life (Logo)

PLEASE CLICK TO DONATE TO OUR SITE!!!!





This is just an unofficial fan page, we have no connection to "One Life to Live" or ABC.

PLEASE CLICK TO DONATE TO OUR SITE!!!!

2006 One Life to Live Updates

Watch full episodes at OLTL Viewers Channel.  If we're missing updates, you can get them at The ABC OLTL Page, TV Guide Online, SoapCentral, SOAPnet, or Soapdom.

Interested in helping us out with the soaps? Please email us if you would like to be a volunteer.  We need backup writers for all of the soaps' updates and recaps, as well as people to write character descriptions, fan fiction, poetry, top ten lists, polls, trivia questions and more!

2006

OLTL Update Tuesday 1/3/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 1/4/06  
OLTL Update Thursday 1/5/06  OLTL Update Friday 1/6/06 
OLTL Update Monday 1/9/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 1/10/06 
OLTL Update Wednesday 1/11/06  OLTL Update Thursday 1/12/06 
OLTL Update Friday 1/13/06  OLTL Update Monday 1/16/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 1/17/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 1/18/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 1/19/06  OLTL Update Friday 1/20/06 
OLTL Update Monday 1/23/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 1/24/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 1/25/06  OLTL Update Thursday 1/26/06
OLTL Update Friday 1/27/06  OLTL Update Monday 1/30/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 1/31/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 2/1/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 2/2/06  OLTL Update Friday 2/3/06
OLTL Update Monday 2/6/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 2/7/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 2/8/06  OLTL Update Thursday 2/9/06
OLTL Update Friday 2/10/06  OLTL Update Monday 2/13/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 2/14/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 2/15/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 2/16/06  OLTL Update Friday 2/17/06
OLTL Update Monday 2/20/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 2/21/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 2/22/06  OLTL Update Thursday 2/23/06
OLTL Update Friday 2/24/06  OLTL Update Monday 2/27/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 2/28/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 3/1/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 3/2/06  OLTL Update Friday 3/3/06
OLTL Update Monday 3/6/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 3/7/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 3/8/06  OLTL Update Thursday 3/9/06
OLTL Update Friday 3/10/06  OLTL Update Monday 3/13/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 3/14/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 3/15/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 3/16/06  OLTL Update Friday 3/17/06
OLTL Update Monday 3/20/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 3/21/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 3/22/06  OLTL Update Thursday 3/23/06
OLTL Update Friday 3/24/06  OLTL Update Monday 3/27/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 3/28/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 3/29/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 3/30/06  OLTL Update Friday 3/31/06
OLTL Update Monday 4/3/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 4/4/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 4/5/06  OLTL Update Thursday 4/6/06
OLTL Update Friday 4/7/06  OLTL Update Monday 4/10/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 4/11/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 4/12/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 4/13/06  OLTL Update Friday 4/14/06
OLTL Update Monday 4/17/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 4/18/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 4/19/06  OLTL Update Thursday 4/20/06
***Bonus Thursday 4/20/06 update by Suzanne!  OLTL Update Friday 4/21/06 
OLTL Update Monday 4/24/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 4/25/06 
***Bonus Thursday 4/25/06 update by Suzanne!  OLTL Update Wednesday 4/26/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 4/27/06  OLTL Update Friday 4/28/06
OLTL Update Monday 5/1/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 5/2/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 5/3/06  OLTL Update Thursday 5/4/06
OLTL Update Friday 5/5/06  OLTL Update Monday 5/8/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 5/9/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 5/10/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 5/11/06  OLTL Update Friday 5/12/06
OLTL Update Monday 5/15/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 5/16/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 5/17/06  OLTL Update Thursday 5/18/06
OLTL Update Friday 5/19/06 ***Bonus update by Rebecca!
OLTL Update Monday 5/22/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 5/23/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 5/24/06  OLTL Update Thursday 5/25/06
OLTL Update Friday 5/26/06 OLTL Update Monday 5/29/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 5/30/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 5/31/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 6/1/06 OLTL Bonus Update 6/1/06 
OLTL Update Friday 6/2/06 OLTL Update Monday 6/5/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 6/6/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 6/7/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 6/8/06 OLTL Update Friday 6/9/06
OLTL Update Monday 6/12/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 6/13/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 6/14/06  OLTL Update Thursday 6/15/06
OLTL Update Friday 6/16/06 OLTL Update Monday 6/19/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 6/20/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 6/21/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 6/22/06 OLTL Update Friday 6/23/06
OLTL Update Monday 6/26/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 6/27/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 6/28/06  OLTL Update Thursday 6/29/06
OLTL Update Friday 6/30/06 OLTL Update Monday 7/3/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 7/4/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 7/5/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 7/6/06 OLTL Update Friday 7/7/06
OLTL Update Monday 7/10/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 7/11/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 7/12/06  OLTL Update Thursday 7/13/06
OLTL Update Friday 7/14/06 OLTL Update Monday 7/17/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 7/18/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 7/19/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 7/20/06 OLTL Update Friday 7/21/06
OLTL Update Monday 7/24/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 7/25/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 7/26/06  OLTL Update Thursday 7/27/06
OLTL Update Friday 7/28/06  OLTL Update Monday 7/31/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 8/1/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 8/2/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 8/3/06  OLTL Update Friday 8/4/06
OLTL Update Monday 8/7/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 8/8/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 8/9/06  OLTL Update Thursday 8/10/06
OLTL Update Friday 8/11/06 OLTL Update Monday 8/14/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 8/15/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 8/16/06 
Bonus update Wednesday 8/16/06 OLTL Update Thursday 8/17/06 
OLTL Update Friday 8/18/06 OLTL Update Monday 8/21/06 
OLTL Update Tuesday 8/22/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 8/23/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 8/24/06 OLTL Update Friday 8/25/06
OLTL Update Monday 8/28/06  OLTL Update Tuesday 8/29/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 8/30/06  OLTL Update Thursday 8/31/06 
OLTL Update Friday 9/1/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 9/5/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 9/6/06  OLTL Update Thursday 9/7/06 
OLTL Update Friday 9/8/06 OLTL Update Monday 9/11/06
OLTL Update Tuesday 9/12/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 9/13/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 9/14/06  OLTL Update Friday 9/15/06
OLTL Update Monday 9/18/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 9/19/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 9/20/06  OLTL Update Thursday 9/21/06 
OLTL Update Friday 9/22/06 OLTL Update Monday 9/25/06
OLTL Update Tuesday 9/26/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 9/27/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 9/28/06  OLTL Update Friday 9/29/06
OLTL Update Monday 10/2/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 10/3/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 10/4/06  OLTL Update Thursday 10/5/06 
OLTL Update Friday 10/6/06 OLTL Update Monday 10/9/06
OLTL Update Tuesday 10/10/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 10/11/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 10/12/06  OLTL Update Friday 10/13/06
OLTL Update Monday 10/16/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 10/17/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 10/18/06  OLTL Update Thursday 10/19/06 
OLTL Update Friday 10/20/06 OLTL Update Monday 10/23/06
OLTL Update Tuesday 10/24/06  OLTL Update Wednesday 10/25/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 10/26/06  OLTL Update Friday 10/27/06
OLTL Update Monday 10/30/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 10/31/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 11/1/06  OLTL Update Thursday 11/2/06 
OLTL Update Friday 11/3/06 OLTL Update Monday 11/6/06
OLTL Update Tuesday 11/7/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 11/8/06 
OLTL Update Thursday 11/9/06  OLTL Update Friday 11/10/06
OLTL Update Monday 11/13/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 11/14/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 11/15/06  OLTL Update Thursday 11/16/06 
OLTL Update Friday 11/17/06 OLTL Update Monday 11/20/06
OLTL Update Tuesday 11/21/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 11/22/06 
OLTL Update Monday 11/27/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 11/28/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 11/29/06 OLTL Update Thursday 11/30/06
OLTL Update Friday 12/1/06 OLTL Update Monday 12/4/06
OLTL Update Tuesday 12/5/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 12/6/06
OLTL Update Thursday 12/7/06  OLTL Update Friday 12/8/06
OLTL Update Monday 12/11/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 12/12/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 12/13/06 OLTL Update Thursday 12/14/06
OLTL Update Friday 12/15/06 OLTL Update Monday 12/18/06
OLTL Update Tuesday 12/19/06 OLTL Update Wednesday 12/20/06
OLTL Update Thursday 12/21/06 ***BONUS UPDATE!  
OLTL Update Friday 12/22/06 OLTL Update Tuesday 12/26/06
OLTL Update Wednesday 12/27/06 ***Bonus update by Glynis!
OLTL Update Thursday 12/28/06  OLTL Update Friday 12/29/06


Back to the OLTL Updates Archives  |   Current OLTL Updates

Check out our Daily OLTL transcripts!   |   Daily Short Recaps   |   OLTL Best Lines

Our other archived updates: All My Children, As The World Turns, Bold and the Beautiful, Days of Our Lives, General Hospital, Guiding Light, Passions, and Young and the Restless.

We value any comments, suggestions, etc., so e-mail us any time. Please come back soon….

Back to the Main OLTL Page



Buy Soap Magazines
Go here for great news & scoops, photos and in-depth articles!

Soaps In Depth ABC ABC Soaps In Depth cover

Soaps In Deph CBS
Soaps in Depth CBS cover
 

 

 

 

Soap Opera Digest
Soap Opera Digest cover

Soap Opera Weekly
Soap Opera Weekly cover









Updated 7/31/11

top

FEEDBACK

We don't read the guestbook very often, so please don't post QUESTIONS, only COMMENTS, if you want an answer. Feel free to email us with your questions by clicking on the Feedback link above! PLEASE SIGN-->

View and Sign My Guestbook Bravenet Guestbooks

HELP SUPPORT THESE GREAT CAUSES!


Stop Global Warming!

Click to help rescue animals!

Click here to help fight hunger!
Fight hunger and malnutrition.
Donate to Action Against Hunger today!

Join the Blue Ribbon Online Free Speech Campaign
Join the Blue Ribbon Online Free Speech Campaign!

Click to donate to the Red Cross!
Please donate to the Red Cross to help disaster victims!

Support Wikipedia

Support Wikipedia    

Save the Net Now



Help Katrina Victims!