2007 Young & The Restless Transcripts From The TV MegaSite
 

The TV MegaSite, Inc.  TV Is Our Life!

Have a Safe and Happy Memorial Day Weekend!



Click here to help fight hunger!
Fight hunger and malnutrition.
Donate to Action Against Hunger today!





Quantcast

Y&R NewsY&R UpdatesY&R Cast ListShort RecapsY&R StoreCommunity
Y&R Best LinesY&R ArticlesY&R Q&AY&R AppearancesY&R PhotosY&R Fan Events
Y&R AnimationsY&R Fan ClubsY&R PredictionsY&R Top TenY&R Awards
Y&R BirthdaysY&R CharactersY&R Fan FictionY&R WallpaperY&R Family Trees
Y&R PuzzlesWrite to Y&RY&R HistoryY&R AutographsY&R PoemsY&R Twists
Y&R Trivia QuizzesY&R DVD's & TapesY&R PollsY&R LinksLink to Us!Home


WELCOME to The TVMEGASITE.NET
The Older Young and The Restless Transcripts Pages

2007 Y&R Daily Transcripts

  • Transcripts Provided by Eric

  • Current Transcripts Proofread by Emma

  • Daytime Manager: Gisele

2007

Y&R Transcript Monday 1/1/07 Y&R Transcript Tuesday 1/2/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 1/3/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 1/4/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 1/5/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 1/8/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 1/9/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 1/10/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 1/11/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 1/12/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 1/15/07 Y&R Transcript Tuesday 1/16/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 1/17/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 1/18/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 1/19/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 1/22/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 1/23/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 1/24/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 1/25/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 1/26/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 1/29/07 Y&R Transcript Tuesday 1/30/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 1/31/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 2/1/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 2/2/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 2/5/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 2/6/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 2/7/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 2/8/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 2/9/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 2/12/07 Y&R Transcript Tuesday 2/13/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 2/14/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 2/15/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 2/16/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 2/19/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 2/20/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 2/21/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 2/22/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 2/23/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 2/26/07 Y&R Transcript Tuesday 2/27/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 2/28/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 3/1/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 3/2/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 3/5/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 3/6/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 3/7/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 3/8/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 3/9/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 3/12/07 Y&R Transcript Tuesday 3/13/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 3/16/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 3/19/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 3/20/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 3/21/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 3/22/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 3/23/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 3/26/07 Y&R Transcript Tuesday 3/27/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 3/28/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 3/29/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 3/30/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 4/2/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 4/3/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 4/4/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 4/5/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 4/6/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 4/9/07 Y&R Transcript Tuesday 4/10/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 4/11/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 4/12/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 4/13/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 4/16/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 4/17/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 4/18/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 4/19/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 4/20/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 4/23/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 4/24/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 4/25/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 4/26/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 4/27/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 4/30/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 5/1/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 5/2/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 5/3/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 5/4/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 5/7/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 5/8/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 5/9/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 5/10/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 5/11/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 5/14/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 5/15/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 5/16/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 5/17/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 5/18/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 5/21/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 5/22/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 5/23/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 5/24/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 5/25/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 5/28/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 5/29/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 5/30/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 5/31/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 6/1/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 6/4/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 6/5/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 6/6/07 Y&R Transcript Thursday 6/7/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 6/8/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 6/11/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 6/12/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 6/13/07 
Y&R Transcript Thursday 6/14/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 6/15/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 6/18/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 6/19/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 6/20/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 6/21/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 6/22/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 6/25/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 6/26/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 6/27/07 
Y&R Transcript Thursday 6/28/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 6/29/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 7/2/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 7/3/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 7/4/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 7/5/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 7/6/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 7/9/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 7/10/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 7/11/07 
Y&R Transcript Thursday 7/12/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 7/13/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 7/16/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 7/17/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 7/18/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 7/19/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 7/20/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 7/23/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 7/24/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 7/25/07 
Y&R Transcript Thursday 7/26/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 7/27/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 7/30/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 7/31/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 8/1/07   Y&R Transcript Thursday 8/2/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 8/3/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 8/6/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 8/7/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 8/8/07  
Y&R Transcript Thursday 8/9/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 8/10/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 8/13/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 8/14/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 8/15/07   Y&R Transcript Thursday 8/16/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 8/17/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 8/20/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 8/21/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 8/22/07  
Y&R Transcript Thursday 8/23/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 8/24/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 8/27/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 8/28/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 8/29/07   Y&R Transcript Thursday 8/30/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 9/3/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 9/4/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 9/5/07   Y&R Transcript Friday 9/7/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 9/10/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 9/11/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 9/12/07   Y&R Thursday 9/13/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 9/14/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 9/17/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 9/18/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 9/19/07  
Y&R Transcript Thursday 9/20/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 9/21/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 9/24/07   Y&R Transcript Tuesday 9/25/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 9/26/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 9/27/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 9/28/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 10/1/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 10/2/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 10/3/07
Y&R Transcript Thursday 10/4/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 10/5/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 10/8/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 10/9/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 10/10/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 10/11/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 10/12/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 10/15/07  
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 10/16/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 10/17/07  
Y&R Transcript Thursday 10/18/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 10/19/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 10/22/07   Y&R Transcript Tuesday 10/23/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 10/24/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 10/25/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 10/26/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 10/29/07
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 10/30/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 10/31/07  
Y&R Transcript Thursday 11/1/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 11/2/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 11/5/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 11/6/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 11/7/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 11/8/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 11/9/07 Y&R Transcript Monday 11/12/07  
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 11/13/07 Y&R Transcript Wednesday 11/14/07  
Y&R Transcript Thursday 11/15/07 Y&R Transcript Friday 11/16/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 11/19/07   Y&R Transcript Tuesday 11/20/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 11/23/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 11/26/07  
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 11/27/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 11/28/07 
Y&R Transcript Thursday 11/29/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 11/30/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 12/3/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 12/4/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 12/5/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 12/6/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 12/7/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 12/10/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 12/11/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 12/12/07 
Y&R Transcript Thursday 12/13/07  Y&R Transcript Friday 12/14/07
Y&R Transcript Monday 12/17/07  Y&R Transcript Tuesday 12/18/07
Y&R Transcript Wednesday 12/19/07  Y&R Transcript Thursday 12/20/07
Y&R Transcript Friday 12/21/07  Y&R Transcript Monday 12/24/07 
Y&R Transcript Tuesday 12/25/07  Y&R Transcript Wednesday 12/26/07 
Y&R Transcript Thursday 12/27/07


Back to the Older Y&R Transcripts   |   Current Y&R Transcripts

Check out our Daily Y&R Updates (detailed recaps with pics), Short Recaps, & Best Lines!

Our Other Transcript Pages:  All My Children, As The World TurnsAnother World, Bold & The Beautiful, Days of Our Lives, General Hospital, Guiding Light, One Life to Live, Passions, Port Charles, Charmed, Lost, The O.C., & Smallville.

Interested in helping us out with the soaps? Please email us if you would like to be a volunteer.  We're always looking for more people to write funny top ten lists, puzzles, fan fiction, articles/essays, scoops, quizzes, show histories, etc.

Back to the Main Y&R Page

Page updated 7/16/12

General HospitalDays of Our Lives
Young & RestlessBold & BeautifulMain Daytime


Google
 
Web SEARCH THE TV MEGASITE
Bookmark this page!
 
HomeDaytimePrimetimeTradingSite MapBuy!What's New!
Join UsAbout UsContactContestsBlogHelpCommunity