The TV MegaSite, Inc.  TV Is Our Life!



Click here to help fight hunger!
Fight hunger and malnutrition.
Donate to Action Against Hunger today!





Quantcast

GH UpdatesGH TranscriptsGH NewsGH Cast ListShort RecapsGH StoreCommunity
GH Best LinesGH ArticlesGH Q&AGH AppearancesGH PhotosGH Fan EventsGH Main Page
Write to GHGH AnimationsGH Fan ClubsGH PredictionsGH Top TenGH Awards
GH PuzzlesGH BirthdaysGH CharactersGH Fan FictionGH WallpaperGH Slideshows
GH PoetryGH HistoryGH Past PlotsFunny GHGH StarsGH SecretsGH Trivia Quizzes
GH AutographsGH PollsGH DVD's & TapesGH LinksGH FanlistingsLink to Us!Home


WELCOME to The TVMEGASITE.NET
The General Hospital Older Best Lines Page

Our Favorite 2002 General Hospital Quotes!

Daily comments from Peggo and Boo about the show!
Three Best Things by Peggo and Best and Worst by Boo


2002

GH Best & Worst Wednesday 1/2/02
GH Best & Worst Thursday 1/3/02  GH Best & Worst Friday 1/4/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 1/7/02  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 1/8/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 1/9/02  GH Best & Worst Thursday 1/10/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 1/11/02  GH Best & Worst Monday 1/14/02
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 1/15/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 1/16/02
GH Best & Worst Thursday 1/17/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 1/18/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 1/21/02  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 1/22/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 1/23/02   GH Best & Worst Thursday  1/24/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 1/25/02  GH Best & Worst Monday 1/28/02
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 1/29/02   GH Best & Worst Thursday 1/31/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 2/1/02  GH Best & Worst Monday 2/4/02
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 2/5/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 2/6/02
GH Best & Worst Thursday 2/7/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 2/8/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 2/11/02    GH Best & Worst Tuesday 2/12/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 2/13/02  GH Best & Worst Thursday 2/14/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 2/15/02   GH Best & Worst Monday 2/18/02
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 2/19/02    GH Best & Worst Wednesday 2/20/02
GH Best & Worst Thursday 2/21/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 2/22/02 
GH Best & Worst Monday 2/25/02  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 2/26/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 2/27/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 3/1/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 3/4/02   GH Best & Worst Tuesday 3/5/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 3/6/02   GH Best & Worst Thursday 3/7/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 3/8/02  GH Best & Worst Monday 3/11/02
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 3/12/02  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 3/13/02
GH Best & Worst Thursday 3/14/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 3/15/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 3/18/02   GH Best & Worst Tuesday 3/19/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 3/20/02  GH Best & Worst Thursday 3/21/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 3/22/02   GH Best & Worst Monday 3/25/02
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 3/26/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 3/27/02
GH Best & Worst Thursday 3/28/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 3/29/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 4/1/02   GH Best & Worst Tuesday 4/2/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 4/3/02   GH Best & Worst Thursday 4/4/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 4/5/02   GH Best & Worst Monday 4/8/02
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 4/9/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 4/10/02
GH Best & Worst Thursday 4/11/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 4/12/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 4/15/02    GH Best & Worst Tuesday 4/16/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 4/17/02    GH Best & Worst Thursday 4/18/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 4/19/02  GH Best & Worst Monday 4/22/02    
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 4/23/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 4/24/02  
GH Best & Worst Thursday 4/25/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 4/26/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 4/29/02    GH Best & Worst Tuesday 4/30/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 5/1/02    GH Best & Worst Thursday 5/2/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 5/3/02   GH Best & Worst Monday 5/6/02    
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 5/7/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 5/8/02    
GH Best & Worst Thursday 5/9/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 5/10/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 5/13/02    GH Best & Worst Tuesday 5/14/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 5/15/02   GH Best & Worst Thursday 5/16/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 5/17/02  GH Best & Worst Monday 5/20/02    
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 5/21/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 5/22/02    
GH Best & Worst Thursday 5/23/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 5/24/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 5/27/02    GH Best & Worst Tuesday 5/28/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 5/29/02  GH Best & Worst Thursday 5/30/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 5/31/02   GH Best & Worst Monday 6/3/02    
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 6/4/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 6/5/02    
GH Best & Worst Thursday 6/6/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 6/7/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 6/10/02    GH Best & Worst Tuesday 6/11/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 6/12/02   GH Best & Worst Thursday 6/13/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 6/14/02   GH Best & Worst Monday 6/17/02    
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 6/18/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 6/19/02    
GH Best & Worst Thursday 6/20/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 6/21/02
GH Best & Worst Monday 6/24/02    GH Best & Worst Tuesday 6/25/02
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 6/26/02   GH Best & Worst Thursday 6/27/02
GH Best & Worst Friday 6/28/02   GH Best & Worst Monday 7/1/02    
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 7/2/02   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 7/3/02    
GH Best & Worst Thursday 7/4/02   GH Best & Worst Friday 7/5/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 7/8/02    Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 7/9/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 7/10/02    Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 7/11/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 7/12/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 7/15/02    
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 7/16/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 7/17/02   
Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 7/18/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 7/19/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 7/22/02    Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 7/23/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 7/24/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 7/25/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 7/26/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 7/29/02    
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 7/30/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 7/31/02   
Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 8/1/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 8/2/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 8/5/02    Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 8/6/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 8/7/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 8/8/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 8/9/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 8/12/02    
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 8/13/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 8/14/02   
Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 8/15/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 8/16/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 8/19/02   Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 8/20/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 8/21/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 8/22/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 8/23/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 8/26/02    
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 8/27/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 8/28/02   
Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 8/29/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 8/30/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 9/2/02    Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 9/3/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 9/4/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 9/5/02
Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 9/6/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 9/9/02    
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 9/10/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Thursday 9/12/02   
Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 9/13/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 9/16/02    
Peggo's 3 Best  Wednesday 9/18/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 9/19/02
Peggo's 3 Best Friday 9/20/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 9/23/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 9/24/02   Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 9/25/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 9/26/02   Peggo's 3 Best Friday 9/27/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 9/30/02   Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 10/1/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 10/2/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 10/3/02
Peggo's 3 Best Friday 10/4/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 10/7/02
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 10/8/02   Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 10/9/02
Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 10/10/02   Peggo's 3 Best Friday 10/11/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 10/14/02   Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 10/15/02
Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 10/16/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 10/17/02
Peggo's 3 Best Friday 10/18/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 10/21/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 10/22/02     Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 10/23/02
Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 10/24/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 10/25/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 10/28/02   Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 10/29/02
Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 10/30/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 10/31/02   
Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 11/1/02  Peggo's 3 Best Monday 11/4/02
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 11/5/02  Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 11/6/02
Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 11/7/02   Peggo's 3 Best Friday 11/8/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 11/11/02   Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 11/12/02
Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 11/13/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 11/14/02  
Peggo's 3 Best Friday 11/15/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 11/18/02
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 11/19/02   Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 11/20/02 
Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 11/21/02   Peggo's 3 Best  Friday 11/22/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 11/25/02   Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 11/26/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 11/27/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 11/28/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 12/2/02   Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 12/3/02
Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 12/4/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 12/5/02
Peggo's 3 Best Friday 12/6/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 12/9/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 12/10/02   Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 12/11/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 12/12/02   Peggo's 3 Best Friday 12/13/02
Peggo's 3 Best Monday 12/16/02   Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 12/17/02
Peggo's 3 Best Wednesday 12/18/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 12/19/02
Peggo's 3 Best Friday 12/20/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 12/23/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 12/24/02   Peggo's 3 Best Thursday 12/26/02
Peggo's 3 Best Friday 12/27/02   Peggo's 3 Best Monday 12/30/02   
Peggo's 3 Best Tuesday 12/31/02  


Back to the Main Previous GH Best Lines  |  Current GH Best Lines

Other Previous Best Lines pages: All My Children, As The World Turns, Bold & The Beautiful, Days of Our Lives, GH: Night Shift, Guiding Light, One Life to Live, Passions, Port Charles, The Young & the Restless, 24, Alias, American Gothic, Battlestar Galactica, Boston Legal, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, C.S.I., Dawson's Creek, Ghost Whisperer, Grey's Anatomy, Heroes, House, Jericho, Law & Order, Lost, The O.C., and Smallville.

Back to the Main General Hospital Page

Page updated 7/19/12

General HospitalDays of Our Lives
Young & RestlessBold & BeautifulMain Daytime


Google
 
Web SEARCH THE TV MEGASITE
Bookmark this section!
 
HomeDaytimePrimetimeTradingSite MapBuy!What's New!
Join UsAbout UsContactContestsBlogHelpCommunity