The TV MegaSite, Inc.  TV Is Our Life!



Click here to help fight hunger!
Fight hunger and malnutrition.
Donate to Action Against Hunger today!





Quantcast

GH UpdatesGH TranscriptsGH NewsGH Cast ListShort RecapsGH StoreCommunity
GH Best LinesGH ArticlesGH Q&AGH AppearancesGH PhotosGH Fan EventsGH Main Page
Write to GHGH AnimationsGH Fan ClubsGH PredictionsGH Top TenGH Awards
GH PuzzlesGH BirthdaysGH CharactersGH Fan FictionGH WallpaperGH Slideshows
GH PoetryGH HistoryGH Past PlotsFunny GHGH StarsGH SecretsGH Trivia Quizzes
GH AutographsGH PollsGH DVD's & TapesGH LinksGH FanlistingsLink to Us!Home


WELCOME to The TVMEGASITE.NET
The General Hospital Older Best Lines Page

Our Favorite 2001 General Hospital Quotes!

Daily comments from Peggo and Boo about the show!
Three Best Things by Peggo and Best and Worst by Boo


2001

GH Best & Worst Thursday 6/21/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 6/22/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 6/25/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday  6/26/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 6/27/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 6/28/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 6/29/01    GH Best & Worst Monday  7/2/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 7/3/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 7/4/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 7/5/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 7/6/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 7/9/01    GH Best & Worst Tuesday 7/10/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 7/11/01   GH Best & Worst Thursday 7/12/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 7/13/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 7/16/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 7/17/01   GH Best & Worst Wednesday 7/18/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 7/19/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 7/20/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 7/23/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 7/24/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 7/25/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 7/26/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 7/27/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 7/30/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 7/31/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 8/1/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 8/2/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 8/3/01  
GH Best & Worst Monday 8/6/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 8/7/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 8/8/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 8/9/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 8/10/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 8/13/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 8/14/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 8/15/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 8/16/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 8/17/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 8/20/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 8/21/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 8/22/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 8/23/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 8/24/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 8/27/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 8/28/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 8/29/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 8/30/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 8/31/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 9/03/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 9/04/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 9/05/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 9/06/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 9/07/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 9/10/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 9/17/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 9/18/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 9/19/01 GH Best & Worst Thursday 9/20/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 9/21/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 9/24/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 9/25/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 9/26/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 9/27/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 9/28/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 10/1/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 10/2/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 10/3/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 10/4/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 10/5/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 10/08/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 10/09/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 10/10/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 10/11/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 10/12/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 10/15/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 10/16/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 10/17/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 10/18/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 10/19/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 10/22/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 10/23/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 10/24/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 10/25/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 10/26/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 10/29/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 10/30/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 10/31/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 11/01/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 11/02/01   GH Best & Worst Monday 11/5/01
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 11/6/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 11/7/01
GH Best & Worst Thursday 11/8/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 11/9/01
GH Best & Worst Monday 11/12/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 11/13/01
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 11/14/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 11/15/01
GH Best & Worst Friday 11/16/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 11/26/01 
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 11/27/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 11/28/01 
GH Best & Worst Thursday 11/29/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 11/30/01    
GH Best & Worst Monday 12/03/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 12/04/01 
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 12/05/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 12/06/01  
GH Best & Worst Friday 12/07/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 12/10/01 
GH Best & Worst Tuesday 12/11/01  GH Best & Worst Wednesday 12/12/01 
GH Best & Worst Thursday 12/13/01  GH Best & Worst Friday 12/14/01 
GH Best & Worst Monday 12/17/01  GH Best & Worst Tuesday 12/18/01 
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 12/19/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 12/20/01 
GH Best & Worst Friday 12/21/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 12/24/01 
GH Best & Worst Wednesday 12/26/01  GH Best & Worst Thursday 12/27/01 
GH Best & Worst Friday 12/28/01  GH Best & Worst Monday 12/31/01


Back to the Main Previous GH Best Lines  |  Current GH Best Lines

Other Previous Best Lines pages: All My Children, As The World Turns, Bold & The Beautiful, Days of Our Lives, GH: Night Shift, Guiding Light, One Life to Live, Passions, Port Charles, The Young & the Restless, 24, Alias, American Gothic, Battlestar Galactica, Boston Legal, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, C.S.I., Dawson's Creek, Ghost Whisperer, Grey's Anatomy, Heroes, House, Jericho, Law & Order, Lost, The O.C., and Smallville.

Back to the Main General Hospital Page

Page updated 7/19/12

General HospitalDays of Our Lives
Young & RestlessBold & BeautifulMain Daytime


Google
 
Web SEARCH THE TV MEGASITE
Bookmark this section!
 
HomeDaytimePrimetimeTradingSite MapBuy!What's New!
Join UsAbout UsContactContestsBlogHelpCommunity